New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I do Like to Ride with I am Looking for Love.

Male (51) looking for Female Tokoroa, Waikato, New Zealand

I am 6ft7in Tall, Like to have fun as much as I can,Like to go camping ,Fishing and Bow-Fishing,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedBMW R 80T But I also Build my own Chopper-Motor-Bikes And Motor- Trikes.
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesWeen I can Riding Leathers.
Favorite place or road to rideAll over N.Z

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height196 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWork for me ( Pest Control )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMosty science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can Be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness