New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for her

Male (59) looking for Female Selden, New York, United States

Looking for herI am a baker my name is Jimmy, I am 6 foot tall 220 pounds been riding since I was 10. I am looking for my special someone for long-term I also play the drums most of all I’m loyal considerate and passionate. If you would like to know more text me back let’s talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedVulcan 1500, but looking into an Indian chief. Not into harleys I’ve owned them before.
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesEither or I got lots of leather and sometimes I’ll just go out and a T-shirt
Favorite place or road to rideI have so many favorite roads and so many different areas it’s hard to say I’ve been all over the place. It’s not the destination it’s the journey

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBus Driver