New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Boy

Laid back,easygoing,love the outdoors been riding most of my life.I am single love riding in these mountains.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1954 FL 1980 FLH
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere in these mountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScience fiction documentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScience fiction,Horror,Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading
Idea of funAnything 2 do with family,friends and meeting new friends
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI All ready have what my goal.My family. Also I have lived longer than my Father.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTRUTH
On the first dateI let who ever my first date is .To see what they like