New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride free

Easy going ,love riding,loyal,truthful,honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCharity worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGet smart,ncis shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll action
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsMost country
Favorite booksWilber Smith
Idea of funRiding my motor bike with my partner,staying somewhere having lunch a couple of beers and if it suit stay over night
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySnow sking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive a long life with my partner,ride as long as I can ,help my family,be the best person as I can ,well sometimes ha ha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone how likes most things I like ,it would be boring if we are the same at every thing,looking for love ,trust,loyalty someone I can rely on
On the first dateWell meet for lunch or a beer spend some time with each other,go for a walk or a bike ride