New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to life to the fullest

Female (48) looking for Female Ogden, Kansas, United States

Love to be outdoors, fishing, camping. Going on rides.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideThrough the flint Hills and in the moutains.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHormel foods

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsComedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking rides to see diffrent places. Camping being outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (Australian)
Favorite teamKansas City Cheifs
Favorite college teamKansas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking