New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life , positive funny guy needed!

Female (57) looking for Female Elyria, Ohio, United States

I am a little firecracker with a great personality, I'm creative, funny , challenging. I love football and a great steak on the grill. I can handle a pistol better than some men and know quite a bit about home remodeling. My softer side can be unveiled with the right technique.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Touring, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the wind blows

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDwarfism

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMembership Reimbursement Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, PD , Med
Law and Order
Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesn/a
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKid Rock ,Travis Tritt , Def Leopard, Aerosmith, Skynard, Florida Georgia Line
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing outside, festivals, 1 day trips , football parties, good game of cards
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping