New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna go for a ride?

I am single and new to the riding world. I can hit the road and go but love riding with another person. If you are looking for someone to ride with hit me up! I love to ride out on the Country roads. Maybe go for a ride through Defiance (my favorite)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a 2009 Fatboy and a 2007 V-Star
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I own a leather Jacket and leather Vest
Name your favorite place or road to rideIn the Country

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funA long afternoon of motorcycle riding down through the Country.

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHave fun now before its too late. Do what you really want to do in the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness